Commission. Lab Accident

Lab accident 13Greetings and salutations my kind people.

Recently I have completed another commissioned piece.

This time I was approached to make a simple laboratory scene, where a scientist that is a anthro dragon have came in contact with some mutagenic, chemicals.

There is more this time too, as I am including also a gif showing off my creative process of this piece.  Enjoy and don’t forget to share and drop comments, my kind people.

Lab-accident-making-of

 

Leave a Reply

