Advanced pre-final presentation (week 6)

So in this week I had to present my progress so far and explain what will change before finalizing my scene . I have showed and explained what my scene was, how it have progressed from previous and what I have left to do still in order to complete my level.

Received feedback was highly appreciated and useful as well. Most important element of the feedback was to adjust my camera movement to expose my focal point better, than it is right now. Second thing was to re-adjust materials of the billboard in order to make it more readable.  I was also advised to to improve the look of my focal point in the scene.

This was fruitful presentation and it have went much better than I’ve expected. I have managed to spend much less time on it than previously and I have finished before time limit. Next post should have more information about my post processing effects used in the scene and general inf

Leave a Reply

