Rhino-transport tank ready to serve.

So I have managed to paint my transport tank, finally.  It was mostly an experiment of my color scheme for my tanks and vehicles. I say it was quite fun to paint it.

3/4 View showing side, top and front.

Comparison with some models I have painted earlier.

Back view.

Side view.

 

Also I am including detailed cost break  of this project.

What I spent so far
For Models and bits: £91. 55
For Tools: £14.50
For materials: £24.93
For books: £ 2.50
For postage and delivery: £9.49

Leave a Reply

