Logo creation

As the brand is being re-born it should have some changes in brand identy as well. So I have created a possible concept version of a game’s logo. I wanted to keep it similar to original but also different.  Below are new logo and whole proces how I created it, just press on thumbnail to have a better look.

 

 

 

Logo final

My logo

Original logo

Logo-progress

And creation process.

To say about mine couple words. I am not exact happy with it. Mostly with how I painted the letter. There should be done slightly more properly in order to give them more professionally and interesting look.

Leave a Reply

