First fully painted miniature

After long time I have managed to finish my first fully painted model of warhammer 40k chaos space marine. It took me a while to finishs it but here it is.

I am want to be warhammer 40k player trying to asamble a chaos space mariens with slight side track towards renegade imperial guards and demons, however I am trying to contruct the biggest and best army possible spending as little as possible. So far I have spent:

For Minies and bits: £68. 05
For Tools: £14.50
For materials: £23.53
For books: £ 1.50
For postage and delivery: £2.99

As for first fully painted model I think it wasn’t that bad.

Leave a Reply

