Heavy metal. Side and front concepts of APC.

Heavy metal. Side and front concepts of APC.

Well now I have almost done the Russian APC. I have found a name for it as well. It shall be called Red Wolf. I am leaning towards the concept on the top, it looks more serious and useful than the bottom one. The bottom one looks almost comic. From here I have progressed into creation of final piece. Thees were jsut quick pen sketches, I’ve used pen over the pencil as just prefer it personally when I draw more technical objects I prefer to draw em with pen.

Initially I’ve just drew fronts and then I’ve just lead construction lines. Thees lines roughly showed me where the certain bits should be.

Leave a Reply

